RED - James Whillhoft, Pyro

Reliable Excavation and Demolitions, Now Hiring.

RED - James Whillhoft, Pyro

Postby Tentacles » Thu Nov 03, 2011 6:13 pm

am i doing this right oh god i am not good with computer

Threads
Active
The Day the Monster DiedNOT ONE OF YAS GONNA SURVIVE THIS

ENDED
Coming Home (Intro, OPEN)(CLOSED) Come welcome Swamp Rat's newest sucker
All Hallows Eve (whoever you are, GET IN) WHAT THE FUC--*rage quit*
Stupid Slippery Times (IM log) Gerhard, you're the only BLU I wouldn't kill. Mangle maybe. But not kill.
Drid On Arrival (Mags Intro) (Closed) The fuck is this kid...?
Autotomy (OPEN, Medic shannanigans encouraged)(James out) That Medic isn't so bad. Too bad he's sort of a jackass...
The Burning, the Burning!(OPEN)(CLOSED) Hey guys I think Josif might want to kill me and that other guy...
Back to Life (OPEN)Wow, respawn SUCKS
The Hell Do We Do Now (ALL REDS, ATTENDANCE REQUIRED)Team members turning on each other, people gone missing without a trace, cats and dogs living together...
Not quite a phoenix. [Open]A BIRD?!
Buried Treasure [EVENT]Well, that was fun.
Medicine Run (for Niklas, others welcome for shenannigans)LYING IS FUN
Bloodhound(for Jericho)Oh god i'm so sorry
MEEEEEEEEEDIICCC!NIKLAS HALP
Cracking the Vault (EVENT) GHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO-UUUUUUUBBBBBBEEERRRRRR --*faint*
Coming 'Home' HEY LADY ONLY WE'RE ALLOWED TO INSULT HIM
RELATIONSHIPS or at least, how salamander views them

Medic-Friend: Niklas (ubers bond bros for life)
Pybro: Connal
Friendly Dog-man!:Jericho
I'M NOT SURE BUT I'LL TOLERATE YOU: Josif
Who the hell do you think you are: Francesca
Creepy but nice: Gerhard
CHRIST YOU'RE PUSHY: Henry

Name: James Whillhoft
Date of Birth: 3/4/19XX
Team Favorite Color: RED
Class: Pyro
Languages: English

Loadout: The standard RED Pyro issue loadout: the flamethrower, shotgun, and an axe.

Personality: Dear Jimmy is often outright playful around his teammates, a strange eccentric with a slightly sadistic streak.